Upcoming Events at Cathedral of the Pines


  • June

    Thursday, June 2, 2016. 4:30 p.m. The Winchendon School Baccalaureate.
    Sunday, June 19, 2016. 11:00 a.m. Masonic Lodge St. John’s Day Service.
    Thursday, June 23, 2016 7:00 p.m. NH Folk Band, Decatur Creek Performs Live.
    Sunday, June 26, 2016. 2:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Pines Annual Vow Renewal Service.


  • July

    Saturday, July 9, 2016. 10:00 a.m. Seventh Day Adventist Service. Pastor Morton.
    Sunday, July 10, 2016. 10:00 a.m. Saint George’s Greek Orthodox Church of Keene Service.
    Sunday, July 10, 2016. 3:30 p.m. Polish National Catholic Service.
    Saturday, July 16, 2016. 12:00 p.m. Odd Fellows and Rebekahs Service.
    Saturday, July 30, 2016. 6:30 p.m. Project Shakespeare presents: Shakespeare In Love / Macbeth.


  • August

    Saturday, August 13, 2016. 11:00 a.m. Daughters of the American Revolution Service.
    Saturday, August 13, 2016. 4:00 p.m. Andy’s Summer Playhouse presents: Playing Bo Peep
    Sunday, August 28, 2016. 10:00 a.m. Wilton Congregational Church Service.


  • September

    Monday, September 5, 2016. 9:00 a.m. District 7 Annual AA Meeting.
    Saturday, September 10, 2016. 11:00 a.m. Loyal Order of the Moose Service.
    Sunday, September 11, 2016. 8:45 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. 9/11 Anniversary Service & Reading of the Names.
    Sunday, September 18, 2016. 10:00 a.m. United Commercial Travelers Service.
    Sunday, September 18, 2016. 1:00 p.m. Rainbow Girls Service.


  • October

    Sunday, October 2, 2016. 3:00 p.m. Cathedral of the Pines Blessing of the Animals.

Back to top